Skip to content

My Epic Birthday, Dattebayo! 🎂🕯️

Posted on:March 30, 2023 at 09:42 AM

Date: 30 August 2023

Title: My Epic Birthday, Believe It! 🎂🕯️

Dear Sabrina,

How’s it been, my little sis? Today was off the charts! It was my 20th birthday, and I decided to make it one for the ninja history books!

🕯️ Instead of the usual candle-blowing jazz, I went full ninja and lit a lamp. It was like summoning the power of a thousand fire jutsus to spread knowledge, happiness, and light to everyone around me!

🍰 And, of course, I threw down with my squad and cut the cake! We laughed, we ate, we celebrated like the shinobi we are!

🍽️ But, that’s not where the story ends! After our feast, we hit up a ramen spot for a grub-fest that would make even Ichiraku proud!

🌮 But here’s where it gets epic, Diary-sensei. I still had chakra left to spare, so I swung by a local spot, ordered up a stack of rotis, and grabbed some sauce like I was on a secret mission.

🤝 Then, I hit the streets and handed out those meals to folks in need near the local temple. Talk about a stealth mission, huh?

🌍 Throughout the day, I was living by the ninja code of “Vasudaivam Kutumbakam” - the whole world is my ninja clan. I felt a connection to everyone, like we were all part of the same jutsu.

📷 Believe it or not, Diary-sensei, I didn’t snap a single pic! No selfies, no ninja poses. I didn’t want to steal the spotlight or make it about me. It was all about giving, not getting.

🤗 Now, I know some folks might’ve scratched their heads at my wild birthday antics, but I’ve got a dream, Diary-sensei. A dream to make the world a better place, one act of kindness at a time!

Today, I unleashed my inner ninja, shared the love, and made my birthday one for the scrolls. This isn’t just my story; it’s the story of a ninja on a mission to spread peace and happiness, believe it!

With Dev-ish spirit, Samael Morningstar. (signing off)